• Image of Foreword (Autographed CD)

The long awaited full length debut solo album from founding Boyz II Men member Shawn Stockman. Featuring the #1 hit "Feelin Lil Som'n".

01. Come Wit Me
02. Goin'
03. Secrets
04. Feelin Lil Som’n
05. Been So Long
06. Shawn Na Na
07. Left Right
08. Don’t Spare My Heart
09. All I Do
10. Me
11. Breathin'

PLEASE NOTE THIS ITEM IS A PRE-ORDER. This item is expected to ship on or around April 10, 2020. If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.