• Image of An Evening With Brian McKnight - CD - Autographed CD

This is an autographed CD version of An Evening With Brian McKnight.

An Evening With Brian McKnight is a live concert experience recorded in January 2016 at Los Angeles' historic Saban Theatre. The multi-camera recording includes all of Brian's best known songs plus three new compositions.

Track Listing:
1. Find Myself In You
2. Used To Be My Girl
3. Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda
4. The Only One For Me
5. My Kind Of Girl
6. Crazy Love
7. 6,8,12
8. On The Down Low
9. The Rest Of My Life
10. One Last Cry
11. Anytime
12. Back At One
13. Fall 5.0
14. Still
15. Everything
16. Forever
17. Brothers In The End