• Image of Follow Me - Autographed CD

Pre-order Anuhea new studio album, Follow Me, and get an exclusive autographed copy. All orders will ship on or before October 18.

Track listing:

1. Make It Look Easy
2. Like The Way It Feels
3. Riddles
4. Right Now
5. I Won’t Settle
6. Hands Up
7. Right Back Where I Started
8. X Lover
9. Don’t Want Your Money ft. mahi
10. Who Knew
11. How Not To Hurt You
12. Follow Me
13. Walls

bonus track
14. Mixed Feelings ft. Sammy Johnson