• Image of Iconic - Autographed CD

Pre-order the new album from Take 6, and receive an autographed booklet. Iconic songs from an Iconic group. Take 6 offers up their interpretation of the songs that have inspired them most over the years.

1. Back In Love Again (LTD)
2. Can’t Stop The Feeling (Justin Timberlake)
3. Change The World (Eric Clapton)
4. Sailing (Christopher Cross)
5. Don’t Know Why (Norah Jones)
6. Got To Get You Into My Life (The Beatles)
7. All This Love (DeBarge)
8. Could It Be I’m Falling In Love (The Spinners)
9. Roof Garden (Al Jarreau)
10. Nothing But The Blood (Traditional)

Change The World - Official Lyric Video

Please note, this item is a pre-order. The estimated ship date is April 27th. If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.